Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Anthony Clayborne

Anthony Clayborne

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Clayborne
"We recently had the pleasure of dealing with State Farm Insurance for our auto insurance needs, and we couldn't be happier with the service provided. David Galvan, the State Farm Insurance agent, was incredibly professional and knowledgeable. He took the time to thoroughly explain all the details of our policy and ensured that we understood all aspects of our coverage. His expertise and friendly demeanor made the entire process smooth and stress-free. In addition to David, we were assisted by Mariana Meza, the service assistant, who was exceptionally helpful and courteous. Mariana went above and beyond to answer our questions and assist with paperwork. Her prompt responses and attention to detail made us feel valued and well taken care of. Overall, our experience with State Farm Insurance, and particularly with David Galvan and Mariana Meza, was outstanding. We highly recommend their services to anyone looking for reliable and personal insurance assistance. Their commitment to excellent customer service truly sets them apart in the industry."
Profile photo of Santiago Estrada

Santiago Estrada

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Santiago Estrada
"I have been with David and state farm for over 6 years. And they always come through. Also his employees are very friendly."
Profile photo of vanessa guerra

vanessa guerra

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by vanessa guerra
"I have had David Galvan as my StateFarm representative for over 2 years now, and I can say they provide the best customer service. All of his staff are very professional, and very helpful. I have no complaints with them. I would recommend everyone to go with David and his team when it comes to insurance."
Profile photo of C.Q. McWilliams

C.Q. McWilliams

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by C.Q. McWilliams
"I have been a State Farm customer for over 30 years at the same office, and have had two different agents. My current agent is David Galvan and his office is as good as it gets. They make everything so easy, with all of the details covered. They make an otherwise lousy day after an accident as good as possible. Great service and complete professionalism all the way around. I am so very lucky to have them on my side. C.Q.McWilliams 4/29/2024"
Profile photo of Chase Havemann

Chase Havemann

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chase Havemann
"Fantastic customer service!"
Profile photo of Craig Schiebel

Craig Schiebel

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Craig Schiebel
"OC Friendly! Don't overload him until I get my own Cluster Fluck fixed!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Pacheco

Jennifer Pacheco

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Pacheco
"Great insurance company with great rates and a awesome staff👍👍"
Profile photo of Dege Perez

Dege Perez

March 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dege Perez
"Awesome Customer service, doing the steer clear discount, Mariana was very helpful with directions 👍"
Profile photo of Michael Jackson Remixed

Michael Jackson Remixed

March 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Jackson Remixed
"David Galvan is awesome, he’s informative, efficient, honest, & friendly! He has not only helped me save money but a lot of my friends and family as well. Clean office & great staff, thank you all! Joe, Mario, Mariana, Raul, & David - 🙏🏻"
Profile photo of Toni Valencia

Toni Valencia

March 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Toni Valencia
"I highly recommend State Farm, David Galvan will take care of all your insurance needs to your satisfaction. Staff is wonderful, knowledgeable and provide excellent service."
Profile photo of Jonathan Esquivel

Jonathan Esquivel

March 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Esquivel
"David Galvan and his crew have saved our family money. We’re happy Raul Riojas recommended and did some leg work in finding us the best policy possible."
Profile photo of Dom Arvizu

Dom Arvizu

March 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dom Arvizu
"I receive Amazing and fast service from Mr. Raul Christopher Riojas III every time!!!"
Profile photo of Juany garcia

Juany garcia

March 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Juany garcia
"Mariana has the best customer service! David Galvan office is very knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Iris Ramirez

Iris Ramirez

March 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Iris Ramirez
"Thank you Raul for the courtesy call today! You so sweet & stuuuuff! Keep up the excellent customer service!"
Profile photo of Enrique Guerrero

Enrique Guerrero

March 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Enrique Guerrero
"Mariana has being there like a good neighbor.She has bestowed patience and understanding to us in our time of need.Her customer service to us is like no other."
Profile photo of Krystal Guerrero

Krystal Guerrero

March 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Krystal Guerrero
"I love this location and the people who work there. They are very helpful, especially Mariana. Every time we need help with information, she is always there to help fill in the blanks. She always asks how we are doing and offers us a drink to relax. A very welcoming environment. Thank you Mariana for all your help!"
Profile photo of Brenda Rosas

Brenda Rosas

September 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Rosas
"Everyone is very nice. They work with you and make sure you get great service every time."
Profile photo of Kathleen Hamilton

Kathleen Hamilton

June 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kathleen Hamilton
"I've been a client for years and have recommended them to friends and family. The staff is professional, caring, and patient. Staff went above and beyond to ensure my claim was settled quickly. Fabulous customer service!"
Profile photo of Rudy R. Garza

Rudy R. Garza

June 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Rudy R. Garza
"David went above & beyond the call of duty to ensure that our RV claim was appropriately compensated. Thanks to his help, we were fairly reimbursed in an acceptable time frame considering the complexity of the case. His office staff is very attentive & helpful. R. R. Garza, MD"
Profile photo of William Ligarde

William Ligarde

February 14, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by William Ligarde
"Excellent service, David's awesome!"
Profile photo of Daphne Pacheco

Daphne Pacheco

January 7, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Daphne Pacheco
"Amazing group of people!!! They really took the time to help me understand my insurance policy... thank you so much keep up the good work guys!!"
Profile photo of Jen M.

Jen M.

June 13, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Jen M.
"If you love customer service then this is where you need to be. "AWESOME" service. David Galvan is a hands on Agent. The whole service department is Amazing.."
Profile photo of Jayme Jackson

Jayme Jackson

September 21, 2017

1  out of  5 rating by Jayme Jackson
"Do not do business with this branch, find another Statefarm agent. The whole point of dealing with a local agent is to get that personalization of not having to call a 800 number and talk to someone different every time you call, well this branch can't seem to keep employees so you talk to someone different anyway. And then the employees that they have could care less about actually helping you including David. They screwed up our policy twice by taking the wrong vehicle off and having two of the SAME vehicle on there and when I noticed it and called them to fix it they wouldn't take ownership of their error and it was going to cost me more money because they screwed up. I wouldn't recommend them to anyone."
Profile photo of Richard De Castro

Richard De Castro

November 24, 2015

5  out of  5 rating by Richard De Castro
"David Galvan is extremely helpful, I've never had an agent go out of their way to simply ensure service is quality like David did. I strongly recommend David Galvan, he makes the sometimes confusing process of insurance feel simple and comforting."
Profile photo of Ashley S

Ashley S

December 12, 2014

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley S
"David is awesome. Actually the whole staff is extremely helpful, and nice. i love that they do all they can to help us with plans that fit our budget, and they offer great discounts. i would definitely recommend this insurance place to everyone."